Pickaway County Democratic Party Circleville, OH 43113
Pickaway County Democratic PartyCircleville, OH 43113

Democratic Central & Executive Committees

The Pickaway County Democratic Party is governed by the Central Committee which in turn confers all power and authority upon the Executive Committee pursuant to the party's constitution and by-laws.


Every two years (in even-numbered years) during the primary election, each of the 48 voting precincts in the county elect one person to represent their respective precinct on the central committee.  Following the election, the Central Committee members meet, organize and elect officers to lead the party for the next two years.



A copy of our by-laws are available upon request.



Executive and Central Committee (Appointed to Position)

Name Postion Held Ward or Precinct
Marsha Few Chair, Central and Executive Committee Washington South
Mike Wells Vice-Chair, Central Committee Commercial Point West
Debbi McCoy Secretary, Central and Executive Committee Circleville, North
Susan Welsh Treasurer, Central and Executive Committee

Jackson Twp

Bob Bensonhaver Vice-Chair, Executive Committee Circleville, 1B
Linzy C Jones   Circleville, 3B
Jessica M Bowers   Circleville, 4A
Warren Spangler   Walnut West
Cathy Sapp   South Bloomfield
Jeanette Gearhart   Circleville South
Anne Canan   Circleville, 3A
Mary Cox   Ashville East
Shannon McKibben   Circleville, 1A
Karen Bensonhaver   Circleville, 1B
Brad Cotton   Pickaway East
Michael Frost   Circleville, 1C

 Executive Committee At-Large Appointments

Tom Zwayer    
Sherry Zwayer    
Bill Murray    
Bob Bensonhaver    
Jim McCoy    

Paid for by the Pickaway Co. Democratic Party, Susan Welsh, Treasurer,

4745 Anderson Rd., Circleville, OH 43113

Print Print | Sitemap
© Pickaway County Democratic Party - IONOS MyWebsite